Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fayette, IA 52142

Meet Reese

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! I'm Reese and I'm 19, I am a high school graduate and I'm an aspiring Pediatric Neuroscience major. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have been babysitting since the age of 15 for families outside of the house and since 12 for my own younger siblings. I have experience with ages 1-6 and up to two kids at a time. I am a creative and well organized babysitter who likes to plan activities ahead of times for the children. My availability is weekdays anytime after 5pm and weekends anytime! I hope that I maybe the right fit for your family, and we may get to talk further. Thank you for your time and consideration. -Reese

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Reese doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Pediatric Neuroscience

Graduated

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Reese's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now