Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Martelle, IA 52305

Meet Charlene

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Charley! I started working as a babysitter when I was 15 and I babysat those children for 2 summers, I then babysat for another family the summer after. This last summer I worked for a summer camp where I would get a new set of 12 girls (11 years old) and they would stay in my cabin for the entire week. At camp I was the girls main caretaker and I would help serve meal, plan activities, tell bedtime stories, etc. I just worked at a daycare where I worked with kids as young as 2 months to as old as 4.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Charlene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Charlene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now