Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Mason City, IA 50401

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a student at Drake University studying elementary education with endorsements in reading and English as a second language. When I first started my education at Drake University my major was in Law Politics and Society with intentions to go to law school. However, I have been babysitting since I was about 11-12 years old, so I knew that I wanted to help kids in some way. My freshman year of college I had a volunteer opportunity teaching English to children and that's when I knew that I wanted to make a more direct impact on children's lives and work with them every day as I had often done growing up.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now