Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Boise, ID 83703

Meet Rylee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Rylee, and I am looking for a nannying job that works around my schooling, which I am free mostly mornings. I believe my drive to succeed and wanting to please others makes me an exceptional candidate. I am BLS certified, and have had background checks and taken childcare classes. I plan on majoring in nursing and specializing in pediatrics- taking my core classes at College of Western Idaho currently and then finishing up at Boise State University or Northwest Nazarene University. I have helped out in my moms first grade class many times, facilitating reading groups and crafts with the kids. I previously nannied for a family with a 20-month-old and an 8-year-old with ADHD, and have been babysitting for a few families as needed. My nephew who was born December of 2016, has had three open heart surgeries and two on his colon, so I Read more do have experience with very fragile, if you will, babies. With all of these experiences, my love and knowledge for children grew. Animals aren't a problem email: rylee.adams30@gmail.com I look forward to meeting you and working for you in the future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/21/17

Ratings & reviews

Rylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended College of Western Idaho

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now