JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Garden City, ID 83714

Meet Natasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 23 years old. I currently just moved here to Boise because I will be attending Boise State University in the masters program for School Counseling in the fall. My dream job would be a school counselor in an elementary school. I first got introduced into nannying when I was in high school. I was a full-time nanny for two years from 2012-2014. I was in charge of making healthy snacks and meals for four children. The children's ages ranged between 4-9. I would closely monitor their activities, and I would also organize their activities to make their days fun. I also drove them to various sports they participated in. This past school year I was a paraeducator at an elementary school. I worked with students from the grades kindergarten - 4th grade. I worked in a behavioral resource unit called the RISE UP program. The students that were Read more in this program with students with behavioral issues that could not be in a general education classroom due to their behaviors. We taught them various subjects, but it was more of a one on one learning environment instead of a group setting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Psychology and Sociology

Graduated University of Idaho 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now