Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Nampa, ID 83686

Meet Malsa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Malisa. I am orthodontist assistant, before that I was a babysitter/ part time nanny. I love children so much it made me the person I am today. Ever since I was little I always watched my little sister. Many think it doesn’t count but it does. I was 7 changing diapers making sure dinner was on the table. Some days I was tired and exhausted but I knew it was all worth it. I also work part time for a children’s dentistry I love it. The kids are amazing. Some kids are messy but what is life without mess? Nobody has a perfect life and that’s what makes everyone’s like so unique. I would love the opportunity to babysit your kids

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Scott P.


She is amazing. Mature/responsible but super playful/fun. Treats our daughter like hers. Super flexible and willing to do so much more than we need. Instant bond (by my daughter).


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Malsa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now