Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sandpoint, ID 83864

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Hannah. I’m 22 years old.I babysit and keep house regularly and efficiently. I worked full time at Litehouse for over two years but due to personal reasons I had to resign. Now I am looking for a childcare/babysitter position preferably part time and close to the Sandpoint area. Growing up in a family with 10 siblings and having 13 nieces and nephews has contributed to my knowledge and experience with children and housekeeping immensely and made the challenge of caring for many different ages and personalities of different children much easier. I’ve helped with school lessons including a PE class and arts and crafts to a group of small children at a home link homeschool that I attended and also organized and headed up a home economics class with the supervision of a teacher that was both enlightening and enjoyable to say the least. I’ve also Read more helped with other subjects such as math,English,reading,writing,science etc. I love being outdoors and doing fun activities and playing games. I have had experience in first aid and plan to get my CPR certification very soon. I’ve prepared healthy meals and done light housework and helped care for pets for the families I’ve been a nanny/babysitter for. I look forward to having a positive impact on our next generation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now