Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Algonquin, IL 60102

Meet Maddie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Maddie and I am twenty years old and home for the Summer. I have enjoyed working with children for many years now as a sitter when parents are in a pinch. I enjoy spending free time with my family and friends, as well as being very active, which consists of being involved in sports and spending much time outside. I understand that it can be difficult for parents to leave their children and I would love to be a support/comfort knowing that your children will be in good hands as my first priority. Building a relationship with children is very important to me and I hope that I can do this for any family I sit for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maddie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now