Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Alton, IL 62002

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Brittney. My husband and I have a 2 year old daughter who stays at home with me. I am looking for part time work-- 2 days per week would be perfect. I would prefer to have an in home daycare here but am willing to discuss other arrangements if the conditions are right. My daughter would love a play mate for a couple of days per week (flexible on how many days). She is a smart, funny little girl and loves other children. I keep a clean house, no smoking and no pets. I am the oldest of 3 so I used to watch my brother and sister when we were growing up. I love children! I am looking for the perfect fit for us too... who wouldn't want to have a babysitter who is totally invested in caring for your child? Talk to you soon! Read more Brittney

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now