Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Aurora, IL 60505

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Sample Application for Full-Time Nanny Position My name is Ana, I am 35 years old and I am looking for a full time position starting in June. I currently live in Aurora A little bit of my history. I have experience with my own 16 years old Son and my lil niece she is 9 months old I take care of her sometimes on the weekends. And I love lil kids they're so cute when they're lil I speak English and Spanish fluently I can teach them Spanish. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely Ana!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now