Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Belleville, IL 62223

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked with several families in the past 6 years. The families have ranged from having one child up to four. The ages have ranged from newborns to 14 years. I am well-rehearsed in cleaning, cooking, baby care (ex: diapers diapers), and especially hide-and-seek. I also bring a positive, excited attitude to work, and simply enjoy being around children (and pets) of all ages. I currently run cross country and track at Eastern Illinois University, so handwork, responsibility, and being able to play all day is right up my alley! Thank You, Grace Rowan

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now