Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Belleville, IL 62221

Meet Anna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Fun and energetic are my middle names! I am a full-time student at Southwestern Illinois Community College (SWIC) where I played college soccer soccer. I just started my first year of nursing school. I love to be around kids and have fun! I am CPR/First Aid certified and I have worked many summer camps since I was about 15. I worked part-time at the YMCA in Belleville in youth sports, child watch and summer camp. I love playing with my little sisters and get joy out of helping my friends and family when they have appointments or just need a couple hours to get some work done around the house without the kids running around being silly! I am a very active person, so hopefully I’ll be able to make your kids super tired and sleepy after all the fun we have! Looking forward to hearing for you guys!! P.S. Read more I went through a background check for nursing school through CastleBranch, can provide proof of background check!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Nursing

Southwestern Illinois College 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now