Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Belvidere, IL 61008

Meet Annabella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Annabella! I am currently a college student, but I will not be returning to school this fall due to COVID-19, so I will be in the Rockford area at least until the end of 2020. I love watching children, playing with/entertaining them, preparing meals for them, and overall, taking care of them! I have been babysitting for the past four years, and I always grow close with the children I take care of. I am hoping to find a somewhat regular nannying or babysitting position, as I am expecting to stay in the area for a while.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Annabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Annabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now