Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bensenville, IL 60106

Meet Cecilia

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ceci, I’ve been working with kids since my freshman year of high school. I’m now a college student aiming to be a pediatrician some day, so as you can see I have a huge passion for kids! I’ve worked with and taught math, science, and basic english to kids ages 1-5 through the preschool program at my high school, as well as coached middle school cheerleaders throughout my time at high school as well. I’ve also taught dance for toddlers and elementary schoolers at the Bensenville park district. Currently I’m studying at Lake Forest College, so I’m able to help out families in the Lake Forest area. Feel free to reach out if you’re a family who could use some occasional help! :) Trained in emergency medical services (EMT-A) CPR/AED/BLS certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/19/21

Ratings & reviews

Cecilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Cecilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now