Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Meet Liliana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently work from home. I have my own online business selling clothes that I very much love to do. Having a healthy active lifestyle is important to me. By doing that I go to the gym, ride bikes, and play any fun sport with my family. I've been fortunate to be around children since I was 12 years old. My sister had her first child and I completely fell in love with her. I helped take care of her by feeding, changing, and playing. I've grown so close to her that now at age 14, I consider her to be my little sister. The rest of my older sisters had children of their own, for which I grew to be apart of their lives as well. For the most part, I've taken care of their children. They all have different personalties so I learned to deal with them in Read more certain ways and to grow patience. Most importantly helping them grow. I've helped them with their homework, problem in school, how to eat, and to the smallest things like learning how to ride a bike. I've been lucky to be a part of their lives and I thank my sisters for giving me the opportunity to build a bond with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Liliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$35/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Attended College of DuPage

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Liliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now