Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Breese, IL 62230

Meet Aubry

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I’m Aubry and I will be 16 in January! I currently attend Central High School in Breese. I will be a Sophomore for the ‘21-‘22 school year. I have maintained a honor student throughout my education. I also was a member of the NJHS 6th-8th grade in Virginia. I love to stay active and healthy through Central’s competition cheerleading. In my free time I like to cook, swim, shop, and hangout with friends & family. As for babysitting, I have many experiences of watching children of all ages, including family and friends. I am always eager to meet new people and be around children. I love to entertain kids and provide for them in ways in can help. My schedule is pretty flexible, so if there’s ever a time that my calendar says I’m busy... I’m sure I can work it out! I’d love to meet you and Read more get to know your children! *I’m also pet friendly and don’t have a problem with them! *Although I don’t have a car, I almost always have a ride using one of my parents!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aubry doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aubry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now