Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brookfield, IL 60513

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Hannah Lombardi and I am from Brookfield, IL near Chicago. I am going into my sophomore year and attending Illinois State University. I am hoping to find some babysitting jobs for some money to get me through college. I am hardworking, responsible and caring especially for the kids I take care of. I have experience with 7 months old to 14 years old. I have been babysitting and nannying for about 5 years now and enjoy doing it. I really love kids and being able to help out the parents. This summer starting in June I will be taking care of 2 kids 3 days a week. So I am looking to work occasional weekends/weeknights or 1-2 days a week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 05/12/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now