JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Calumet City, IL 60409

Meet Lianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student studying in Business Administration. I am outgoing, fun and full of energy! My babysitting experience starts with my siblings, I have 5 2 brothers , 2 sisters & me. I am the baby of the family and also the Nanny when needed. Between my siblings, I have 10 nieces and nephews(Literally), 10 boys & 10 girls! I make sure they were feed ,bathed & taken care of when they were babies. Then I made sure they had gotten to school on time, with the same duties as when they were babies. I’m proficient in reading, english, social studies & math. So if your toddler need help I’m here! I am in Red Cross training class to get my CPR license, reasons because it’s a basic necessity. Only thing I don’t have is a car, working on it because as you know school is expensive. Other Read more than that don’t let that deter you from hiring me! I love the kids and I promise I don’t get tired!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Currently attending Robert Morris College - Chicago

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now