Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Caseyville, IL 62232

Meet Breanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Breanna, I am 19 years old and I am currently a student at SWIC. I have always been around children since I was little. My oldest sister use to be a daycare provider and I would help her with her daycare kids every summer. Then the parents started asking me to babysit on weekends at their home. I can give many references. I am very comfortable with babysitting at someone’s house even if you have animals. I have two dogs myself so I do not mind. I am also a loving, energetic, and caring person. I love taking kids to the park, on walks, special events that may occur in town, etc. I also like to help kids learn. I love reading, coloring, & playing bored games. I also have a vehicle of my own so I do not mind taking and picking up kids from Read more school/sporting events. Another thing I do not mind doing is cleaning. Doing dishes, sweeping and picking up after the children. I am also willing to meet you and your family to answer more questions that you may have. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Radiology

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now