JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Champaign, IL 61820

Meet Patryanna

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I became a care giver because I have 21 nieces and nephews that I love so dearly, and have been taking care of my whole life. growing up my mother worked as an In home daycare provider so I was constantly around other children ranging from 3 months to 13 years. I would always be home helping my mother, I've been changing diapers since I was 6. But one thing that is really important to me is that every child deserves the attention and care that they need. I was adopted at the age of 3, and i've had the love,care, and curiosity in child development and child care since then. I am currently taking an intro to philosophy at parkland now, but will not become full time until the spring. I do have my own transportation, a 2016 Chevy Cruze that I can provide all up to date information Read more for. I also have a clean driving record and valid drivers licence. I am prepared to start whenever you would need, and I am also certified in CPR. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Patryanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Patryanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now