Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Champaign, IL 61820

Meet Jaunai

  • Comfortable with pets

I have experience caring for children ages 3 months-14 years old. I provide all basic care needs, organize enriching yet fun activities, and provide housekeeping services as well. In the past I have served as a full time nanny to 3 children ranging from 6 months-12 years old. In addition to my experience as a nanny I have consistently provided babysitting services for up to 6 children all under 10 years old. I pride myself on adhering to the parenting style chosen by each family and connecting with the children so that they are both comfortable and happy in my care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaunai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Jaunai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now