Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60639

Meet Ana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

A little bit about me. My name is Ana Fernandez experienced reliable and trustworthy babysitter. who loves dealing with kids and making sure they are happy. I take care giving so serious because this is my passion. I am a great candidate because I have worked in three deferent family about 15 years .. I am caring, loving person. I am versatile babysitter I say this because I can deal with kids of all age from new borne up in to teenagers. I am very excited for this up coming work with you child. I am looking for a full time position I have working for a family since 2009 watching three children my current employer has decided to only work part time and no longer I need for me a full time capacity. When I am not working I enjoy shopping and spending time with my family and friends Read more . For references please contact. Ana 3218227689 (7 years worked ). Carolyn 3125233968 (4 years worked) Megan 7735050017 (5 years)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/14

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Spanish

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now