Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60646

Meet Krittika

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I really love children.They make me feel happy and feel so good when i saw their laugh.I think i understand the nature of children from my childcare experience.They want us to pay attention need supervise and need someone who can teach them right from wrong like you always do.I really hope that above in the life time and it would be my appreciate i f could be a part of your family and be a good friend of your child .So please cordially consider my qualification and kindly choose me to getting these good opportunities.I'm looking forward to see you and your family soon ,Thank you so much for your attention to my information. Sincerely your Krittika Kirby  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/13/13

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars











Tracy P.


Krittika has been watching our 19-month-old daughter 3 days a week since she was 12 months old. Our daughter just loves her, and so do we. She is a great nanny, very energetic and fun, and wonderful with children. She's patient and genuinely loves our daughter. She's also always teaching her new things (in fact, it was Krittika who got her to say her first word other than "Mama" and "Dada"!) She's extremely reliable and has never called out once in the 7 months she's been working for us. I highly recommend her.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graphic Designer

Graduated 2010


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Krittika's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now