Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60626

Meet Zeynep

  • Speaks Turkish

My major is Psychology and I'm senior this year. I enjoy with kids while spending time together, and like to play games, doing some creative activities. I love reading a book and listening to them while reading as well. I'm following the parents request what they want me to do with their kids such as their homework, reading a book, help them to eat their meals, and stay on sleeping time as well. (Also as a note, I clicked "no" for the comfortable with pets, I'm not comfortable with dogs only. )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zeynep doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Northeastern Illinois University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Turkish

Share Zeynep's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now