Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60634

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English, German, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am Nicole, a very enthusiastic girl looking forward to share my experiences with your family and wanting a part-time job that allows me to achieve my master degree. I gained my experience with young children as a summer camp certified counselor, with voluntary works and with my long line of little cousins. I always prefer educational and outdoor activities because I am a nature and animal lover, crafty person and great homework helper. I enjoy to cook and keep clean after crafts, arts and games. To wrap up, I would love to share my motivation with all the charism your family deserves, by spending quality time together.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Jennifer B.

4/9/2018

Nicole is wonderful and in a short period of time has become a part of our family. My daughters love her, and she is not only very responsible and considerate, but also really fun and caring! Since having Nicole in our lives, she has really helped with our schedule and has fit right into our family!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Universidad Central de Venezuela - Architecture

Graduated Universidad Central Del Caribe 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • German
    • Spanish

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now