Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60618

Meet Naheedah

  • Speaks English, Hindi, and Urdu
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Naheedah (Need-Uh), and I am from Chicago, born and raised! I am 18 years old and currently a student at DeVry University. I am hoping to earn my senior year diploma as well as Associates Degree in Web Graphic Design by the end of summer of this year! I love to read, cook, and watch tv! I have had several years of experience with kids, one being my 8 year old niece since she was just an infant! She is as wild as they get, definitely someone I love to give and receive company from! I too am hoping to do the same for your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naheedah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Web Graphic Design

Currently attending DeVry University

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Naheedah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now