Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • -7 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60610

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there. I very much enjoy kids/babies. I've had the opportunity of babysitting and nannying. I enjoy being indoors and outdoors. I'm an adult. I enjoy playing games with children and taking care of babies as well. :) My experience lays in full time nannying in the past. I've babysat quite a few times. I enjoy music and playing games. I'm in school part time. So looking for part time babysitting. I enjoy walks and making sure we're having fun. :) I take public transportation. Walking distance is good too. Low key days are all good. Even for a few hours. Hope to hear from ya. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now