Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Maria! I am studying middle grades education at U of I and I am looking for a seasonal one-time job position. I recently came from a semester abroad and I leave soon again so looking for jobs who fit my schedule has been difficult. I live with two little cousins and have looked after them ever since they were babies. I love kids and I am pet-friendly. I also worked at a summer camp for kids with special and physical needs so I know some stuff about special care. I am trustworthy, responsible and have a flexible schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now