Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60624

Meet Shamari

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Shamari and I am junior at Illinois State University where I am majoring in Criminal Justice, I want to become a family lawyer. I have been working with kids since I was a freshman in high school and it has been one of the best experiences ever. Although I want to become a lawyer I someday want to open up a daycare center or youth center for children of all ages. During my spare time I love to play sports or sing. I have also volunteered at a children's hospital and is a continuing member of college mentors for kids. I absolutely love being a sitter because I get to interact with different kids who are all full of life, I feel like children bring out the best in people. Usually what I love most about being a sitter is how each child expresses themselves during Read more their free time whether it's crafting, dancing, singing, or even sports.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shamari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending Illinois State University

Share Shamari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now