Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60657

Meet Mallori

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi All, My name is Mallori and I am originally from Clevaland, Ohio. I recently, (a little less than a year ago) moved to Chicago for a job and am looking to be a babysitter as well in my free time after work and on the weekends. My mom is a pre-school teacher, so I grew up going to work with her all the time and helping out with the kids. Once I was old enough to start babysitting on my own I have had numerous experiences with all different ages and children. Through out high school I babysat on and off for different families as well as a steady nannying job for a family after school every day. Once college came around, I would babysit during my summer months and breaks that I had off. In addition, I was a teacher's aid volunteer during my time at school for Read more a local elementary school in the area. I am very responsible and love to have fun with the kids. I am able to handle all ages. If you need anymore information, feel free to reach out and I will be more than happy to answer any of your questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mallori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Mallori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now