Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60637

Meet Suzy

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Suzy. I am a Chicagoan, maker of art and vegetarian meals. I am a lover of plants, bugs, and rocks. I'm home for the summer from college where I study environmental studies, geology, and Spanish. In recent summers, I've worked at the Hyde Park Jewish Community Center as a lifeguard and swim instructor for ages 3-16. Previously I was a summer camp counselor/lifeguard at an overnight summer camp that teaches peace, social justice, and environmental stewardship. In my free time, I enjoy biking, swimming, reading, doodling, and spending time outside.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Suzy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Suzy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now