Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I am a recent transplant from New York here to focus on my career as a coffee professional. As the eldest of four, I assumed caretaker responsibilities in my youth which preceded my job as a babysitter at my local gym. I would supervise upwards of 10+/- children (3-12+) for 4-6 hours of my day. Children take to my small appearance (so says my mother) and my background in theatre (clowning, especially! yes, I do have the red nose :0) ) Being with children is fun for me and I like to see babysitting your little loved ones as a fun time! I love to engage with tiny humans and will entertain with any games they love. I do not own a vehicle but am a licensed Illinois driver with a clean record. Non-smoker/drinker.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now