Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60633

Meet Noemi

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I've been working with kids since I was 14 years old. I'm a Sunday school teacher at my local church and I assisted a teacher until I was 16 with kids ages 5-14. At age 17 after being supervised I was entrusted with my own class from kids ages 2-6 where I currently teach. I'm also part of our church's nursery team since I was 13, we have babies from newborn stages to 2 years of age. I absolutely love kids and I love caring for them. I'm always a hands on person and I make sure that the kid's and parent's needs are always met. I'm a person that can be trusted and I don't party, drink or smoke. I'm very dedicated to my jobs and my goal is to always give my best to the kids I'm working with. I'm 1,000% sure I'll love your kid and I'll Read more care for your child/ren as if they were my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Noemi doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Noemi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now