Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60617

Meet Serena

  • Comfortable with pets

hi, i’m serena. i’m 19 years old and i am a sophomore in college majoring in human services. after i get my bachelors, i want to go to graduate school, be a social worker and work with child protective services and help children of neglect and abuse. i also want to work with hospice patients. i am on the bowling team at my college as well as on a scholarship. i have a 13 year old niece who i have babysat since she was a baby and we act like sisters now. i have many other nieces and nephews who i unfortunately do not see. i love working with children. i’ve always enjoyed working with children and helping with homework and routines.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Serena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Serena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now