Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60626

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Parents & Caregivers~ My name is Rachel and I'm available for one time or repeat, even weekly, babysitting. I'm attending cosmetology school full time so my availability is a bit limited, but I'm fully present and attentive when watching over kiddos. Tues - Sat evenings Sun & Mon - anytime during day or evening As far as experience - I have a niece & nephew in their teens who I have watched from when they were infants until they were old enough to no longer needed a sitter. I've also worked as a full time nanny in high school over three summers from the years 2008-2010 - I watched 2-3 kids ranging in ages from infant to 6 years old anywhere from 8-10 hours/3 days a week. I also have more recent experience watching 3 kids ranging in ages from 2-8 years old during the occasional evening when their Read more parents would go out. I have a car, so I'm flexible as far as transportation and would be more than happy to take kiddos out on daytime adventures.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now