Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60629

Meet Maribel

  • Comfortable with pets

I have never done a paid experience but I have always been around children. I worked at my child’s school last year tutoring 1st and second graders and I would volunteer in the pre k classes. I have lots of babies in the family and I’m a mom as well so I know how to change infants feed bathe etc. I prefer working between 9-1 because I do have a child in school. Any day of the week and if needed weekends I wouldn’t mind any time of day is fine. I’m bilingual and I love dogs and cats. I can cook and clean. I love to bake as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maribel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early childhood development

Attended

References

Share Maribel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now