Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60656

Meet Esther

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, my name is Esther and I'm a christian. I love kids and find joy through spending time with my family. As a parent I know it is hard to find someone you can trust with your child, I'm a mom too, but you definitely can trust me. Most of my life I've been working with kids. Since I was a teenager I volunteered as a babysitter and taught little kids at church. I worked in a school for 6 years teaching and taking care of children from 3 to 10 years old, and I also worked 2 years as a self proprietor in my home day care. Thank you for considering me and reading my biography. I hope that you would consider me as an option the next time you are looking for a babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Esther doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Esther's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now