Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60614

Meet Hallie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Hallie and I have worked and studied in the New York City Art market for the past 3 years. Recently, I moved to Chicago to study photography. I am so passionate about the arts and how they can help someone, young or old, express themself. I adore children and would like to help a family as much as I can. I have babysat most of my life and was a summer camp counselor for 3 years for ages 2-5. Please let me know if you have any questions! All my best, Hallie G.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/09/2020.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/21/2020.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hallie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hallie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now