Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Meet Nesrin

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Nesrin I have beachular degree from Istanbul University, Art History. I have Child development and Education certificates from Istanbul University. I worked Military Museum and two private companies in Istanbul. When I married in 2012 I moved to Chicago. I did not work Chicago instead of I raised my two sons. The older is junior student at Northside College Prep. Younger is 6th grade student at Jamesion Elementary School. I am speaking Turkish with them. I took them all summer break to Turkey. I love children and I like cooking, playing and spend time with them. I have positive attitudes all my life. I am corcern about eating healthy food. I cook all our meals also snacks. I like walking, reading and doing yoga.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/15/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/17/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nesrin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nesrin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now