Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60641

Meet Nathaly

My name is Nathaly. I consider myself a friendly and outgoing person. I love to spend time with my family and help them around. I like to spend time in the park. I like to spend times with kids and help them grow. I am bilingual I speak Spanish and English. I do not mind helping with homework assignments. I’m currently a manager at a Retailer. I love my job and I enjoy helping around in different departments. I’m currently enrolled at DeVry majoring on a Human Resources major. I just need one more year. I hope I will be done soon. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/18/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Nathaly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nathaly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now