Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60611

Meet Benjamin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. I am currently enrolled in Arizona State University (online program) to become a teacher of Health and Physical Education. I am interested in educating and informing children and also adults on how to maintain healthy and active lives. As I am enrolled in school, I am looking to make some additional income while helping out families in any way that I can. Most of my experience of working with children is through coaching soccer. I have coached teams and have done camps consisting of ages 4-12 (I am also fine working with younger and older kids). I also have nieces and nephews that I have done baby sitting for with an age range of 4-11 years old. I am a positive person that likes having fun, but I am also an advocate of structure and discipline when necessary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/01/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 06/11/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Benjamin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Benjamin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now