Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60639

Meet Carolina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Carolina, I'm 18 years old and I live in Chicago. I enjoy going to dances, rodeos and trying new food with family and friends! I've been learning to cook. I'm very stern when it comes to the safety for the ones I care and love. I will be attending National Louis University in the fall to persue my bachelors. degree in Business Administration. Even though I never got paid experience in taking care of children I've done it before just out of love! I care and love for children and I know I would be a great sitter for any kid if given the chance to!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carolina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carolina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now