Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60639

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Elizabeth, and I currently graduated from UIC in Public Policy. I'm looking for a part time job, or full time, as a babysitter or any open position to save money for grad school this September. I love kids! I'm the oldest in my family, so I have experience with siblings. I was also a babysitter for my neighbor years ago, and have experience being around kids with after school programs I've participated. I live in the Northwest part of the city and expect for me to commute. I know it's difficult out there, but I can guarantee complete safety and cleanness from my part with Covid-19.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now