Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60634

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Jessica and I'm eighteen years old. I'm a very energetic and enthusiastic person and worker. I've worked with kids from the moment I was able to get a job. I started with babysitting my nieces two times a week, to working at a trampoline park and ensuring children's safety daily. I love working with kids and hope to pursue a career in pediatric surgery one day in the future! I hope you give me a chance, or contact me to get to know me better. :) Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now