Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60632

Meet Emilia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Emilia. Raised in a big family, I have come to find a passion for child care. I understand that family is an essential part of life. Children are full of joy, energy, and are full of surprises. I babysat my way through high school as I found a natural instinct to bond with children. I have worked with children from 2-14 years old. After high school, I continued my passion so I started my own face painting business. I found this to be the perfect match as it also involved my love for art and children. Through this job, I loved getting to know children's; personalities. Currently, I am a junior in college working towards a Bachelor's of Art and Design. With that said, one of my favorite pastimes is to create arts and crafts with kids. Creativity in children is endless.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now