Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60642
  • 10 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Kay

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kay. I am a 26-year old healthcare professional who moved here from Boston this last year. For most of my life, I was a private tutor (for pupils in pre-school up to high school), and I really miss the work that I did teaching and building relationships with kids. I have a lot of experience working with children (as I practically raised my little sister). Career-wise, I work primarily in administrative tasks (no direct patient care), and I am vaccinated (flu and COVID). I am also CPR/BLS-certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now