Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60651

Meet Taniya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!, I’m Taniya and I’m happy to be here. I love to watch kids(or pets) and know how to have a good time. A little about me: I’m a majorette dancer and going to college to get my bachelors in real estate studies. I’m hoping to earn enough to pay off some of my college fees and buy me my first car. I love to save so any amount I earn is helpful enough. Why you should pick me: - I love looking up ways that young people can earn money or start a passion of theirs so I can help in many more ways than one - I cook almost everyday for me and those around me, so hopefully you don’t have to worry about buying a lot of microwaveable meals. -I love to clean so that’s a plus, -will do any areas I’m allowed to(even messed there before Read more I come)as long as the kids are either asleep or occupied in my line of sight. -I’ll be more than happy to take pictures of fun things your kids are doing throughout the day, if you would like me to. Overall, I look forward to meeting you and your children😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taniya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taniya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now