Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60630

Meet Denyse

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 33 years old with a Bachelors in Arts and Science as i majored in sociology from Northeastern Illinois University. I have experience with children 2-8 and recent experience helping my friend who just had a baby. I currently work in Social Services at a nursing home, and have been there for almost 8 years now. Prior i was a manager at a small retail store. I love dogs and i have my own. I love to play  sports such as volleyball, and basketball, and love going to the park.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Denyse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sociology

Graduated Northeastern Illinois University 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Denyse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now