Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60657
  • 13 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Aracely

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Aracely, I'm 36 years old. I have been a nanny for 14years and I love it.I am looking for a nanny position(part time or full time).I am very fluent in English and my native language is Spanish.I have experience with newborns and with childrens of different ages newborns , 1,5,7 years old.I’m trustworthy,reliable,responsible,patient,lovely,honest,punctual and fun.I love staying active; going for walks, to the park,to the library, the zoo etc. I like being one on one with children, really focusing my attention on their needs and development. I have excellent references and any of my past employers would be delighted to talk to you about the job I do. I am a non-smoker and have a valid driver's license with clean driving record ( I  have a car).Pets are ok.   References are available upon request.   Please let me know if you are interested and I look Read more forward to hearing from you.   Thanks so much for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/08/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Aracely doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Aracely's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now