Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60618

Meet Giselle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! :) I started babysitting at the age of 15, starting with my nieces who are now 13 and 11. I worked at Wonder Montessori School as a teacher's assistant for four years and left the position to become a full time nanny. I am currently a full time nanny for 3 kids who are now, 9, 6, and 3. I have been part of the family for 6 years! They attend Rogers Park Montessori so I also have built relationships with other families in childcare. I have working experience with infants-teenagers! I have open availability during weeknights and weekends. I am available short notice and for overnight stays. Feel free to contact me anytime! Contact info: 7738499473 (Via text first please) Other services I provide: PET SITTER HOUSE SITTER September-June M-F: 6:30pm-2am Saturday: after 3pm Sunday: anytime 

 Check out my Care.com Profile to read reviews from other Read more families: https://www.care.com/p/gisellea14/cc

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/22/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Erin M.

2/24/2020

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Northeastern Illinois University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Giselle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now